Lincoln Housing Authority
10 Franklin St
Lincoln, Rhode Island 02865 

sideNavigation



Home

Agency Awards

Elderly and Disabled Housing

Elderly and Disabled Housing Pre-Application

Family Housing

Housing Choice Voucher

HCV Waiting List Status

Landlords

Board of Commissioners

New Horizons

Reporting Fraud

Frequently Asked Questions

Contact Us

Links

Contact Us

 

Lincoln Housing Authority

10 Franklin Street

Lincoln, RI  02865    

(401) 724-8910

Fax (401) 723-1350

         

 

 

Claudette Kuligowski
Executive Director
claudette@lincolnhousing.org
Cheryl Buco 
Exec. Admin. Assistant
cheryl@lincolnhousing.org
Mary Brunetti
Financial Manager
mary@lincolnhousing.org
Christine Medici
Property Manager
christine@lincolnhousing.org
Claudia Morales
Housing Choice Voucher Coordinator
claudia@lincolnhousing.org
Jessica Migneault
Recertification/Tenant Services Specialist
jessica@lincolnhousing.org
Keith Fortier
Manager of Facilities & Operations
keith@lincolnhousing.org
Michael Carbone
Maintenance Foreman
mike@lincolnhousing.org
Anna Cote
Administrative Clerk
receptionist@lincolnhousing.org
Lorraine Gilbert
Receptionist
receptionist@lincolnhousing.org
                                                                                                                                        

 

 

 

 

Directions to the Lincoln Housing Authority

From the North

 

Take RI-146 South

Take the BREAKNECK HILL RD/RI-123 exit

Turn left onto BREAKNECK HILL RD/RI-123.  Continue to follow RI-123 1.6 miles

RI-123 turns from BREAKNECK HILL RD. to FRONT STREET . Continue straight on RI-123 0.5 miles

Turn Right onto FRANKLIN ST. Lincoln Housing Authority, 10 Franklin St.

 

From the South

 

Take 95 North

Take RI –146 North via EXIT 23 toward WOONSOCKET/STATE OFFICES

Take the BREAKNECK HILL ROAD / RI-123 exit

Turn right onto BREAKNECK HILL ROAD/RI-123.  Continue to follow RI-123 1.6 miles.

RI-123 turns from BREAKNECK HILL RD. to FRONT STREET. Continue straight on RI-123 0.5 miles

Turn Right onto FRANKLIN ST. Lincoln Housing Authority, 10 Franklin St.

 

Hosted and designed by Management Computer Services, Inc. 
bottomNavigation Home ||  Agency Awards ||  Elderly and Disabled Housing ||  Family Housing ||  Housing Choice Voucher ||  Landlords ||  Board of Commissioners ||  New Horizons ||  Frequently Asked Questions ||  Contact Us ||  Links