Lincoln Housing Authority
10 Franklin St
Lincoln, Rhode Island 02865 



Agency Awards

Elderly and Disabled Housing

Elderly and Disabled Housing Pre-Application

Family Housing

Housing Choice Voucher


Board of Commissioners

New Horizons

Reporting Fraud

Frequently Asked Questions

Contact Us


Bids/Job Opportunities
LHA is a 100% Smoke-Free Agency

Board of Commissioners

The Lincoln Housing Authority is governed by a 7-member Board of Commissioners.  The Board is responsible for overseeing LHA policies, operations, and expenditures.  Commissioners chart the direction of the LHA by assessing community needs and setting organizational goals.

Commissioners are appointed by the Lincoln Town Council.  The Board is made up of human service professionals, members of the Lincoln community, and local business leaders, all dedicated to the LHA mission.

An image of the Lincoln Housing Authority's Board Members


Board of Commissioners

Paul St. Germain, Chairman

William H. Peppes, Vice Chairman

Lois A. Bryant, Resident Commissioner

Shilpa Naik, Commissioner

Norman Ricard, Commissioner

Kenneth Booth, Commissioner

Steven Carvalho, Commissioner

Claudette Kuligowski, Executive Director

Hosted and designed by Management Computer Services, Inc. 
bottomNavigation Home ||  Agency Awards ||  Elderly and Disabled Housing ||  Family Housing ||  Housing Choice Voucher ||  Landlords ||  Board of Commissioners ||  New Horizons ||  Frequently Asked Questions ||  Contact Us ||  Links